In most cases traveling to Peru only requires a valid passport. Citizens from the following countries do not require a tourist visa: the Americas (except Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Nicaragua and Dominican Rep.), countries of the European Union, South Korea, Philippines, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Japan, Thailand, Taiwan, South Africa, New Zealand and Australia.

Citizens from other countries should request a tourist visa in the Peruvian Consulate of their respective country. To determine if you need a visa go to:

If you require a supporting letter to attend the AIB-LAT 2017 2014 Conference in Lima, you will need to download a form here, complete it and send it to Esta dirección de correo electrónico está siendo protegida contra los robots de spam. Necesita tener JavaScript habilitado para poder verlo.